Who I am and what I am about!

Kara K.

Kara K

The Photographer
 

 

   

We do not remember the days ……. We remember the moments.My name is Kara K and there are three sounds that I really love …
 

A baby ….belly laughing 

A champagne cork popping 

                      &

The shutter on my camera.

 

I was born September,19 1980 in Toronto Ontario.
I have always had an interest in the arts was a triple major at an arts school and received an arts endorsement on my O.S.S.D.  I have been in love with photography for 10 years and have been involved in various photography workshops and courses for the last 2 years. 

 

 

I am absolutley committed to ensuring that your life is captured in beautiful moments after all “we do not remember the days , we remember the moments”

 Kara K

 

~ by purpledoorphotography on April 18, 2008.

Leave a comment